Pädagog*innenteam

Schulleitung

 

 

 

Astrid Wendt

kommissarische Schulleiterin

E-Mail: info@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

 

Sandra Beuß

komm. stellvertretende Schulleiterin

E-Mail: mailto:s.beuss@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

 

Lehrpersonal

 

 

 

Anne Feller

E-Mail: A.Feller@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Denise Lischner

E-Mail: D.Lischner@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Katja Rentsch-Häcker

E-Mail: K.Rentsch@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Julia Kraft

E-Mail: j.kraft@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Anke Kenzler

E-Mail: A.Kenzler@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Ulrike Kreutzfeldt

E-Mail: u.kreutzfeldt@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Robert Steinhagen

E-Mail: r.steinhagen@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Marcus Lüder

E-Mail: M.Lueder@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Birte Kaschützke

E-Mail: b.kaschuetzke@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

 

 

 

Referendarinnen

 

 

 

Julia Kahl

E-Mail: j.kahl@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Franziska Neun

E-Mail: j.kahl@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Aline Heitmann

E-Mail: a.heitmann@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

unterstützende pädagogische Fachkraft (upF)

 

 

 

Deenadayalan Pillay

E-Mail: d.pillay@grundschule-bentwisch.de