Pädagog*innenteam

Schulleitung

 

Kerstin Lübke

Schulleiterin

E-Mail: info@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Astrid Wendt

stellvertretende Schulleiterin

E-Mail: A.Wendt@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Lehrpersonal

 

Anne Feller

E-Mail: A.Feller@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Denise Lischner

E-Mail: D.Lischner@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Katja Rentsch-Häcker

E-Mail: K.Rentsch@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Laura Westphal

E-Mail: L.Schubert@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Anke Kenzler

E-Mail: A.Kenzler@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Ulrike Kreutzfeldt

E-Mail: U.Kreutzfeldt@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Robert Steinhagen

E-Mail: R.Steinhagen@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Sandra Beuß

E-Mail: S.Beuss@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Marcus Lüder

E-Mail: M.Lueder@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Birte Kaschützke

E-Mail: B.Kaschuetzke@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

Referendarinnen

 

Julia Kraft

E-Mail: J.Kraft@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Julia Kahl

E-Mail: J.Kahl@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Franziska Neun

E-Mail: f.neun@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

unterstützende pädagogische Fachkraft (upF)

 

Deenadayalan Pillay

E-Mail: D.Pillay@grundschule-bentwisch.de