Pädagogenteam Schuljahr 2020/21

 

Schulleitung

 

 

 

Kerstin Lübke

Schulleiterin

Tel: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: info@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Astrid Wendt

stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Tel: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: A.Wendt@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Lehrpersonal

 

 

 

Anne Feller

Tel: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: A.Feller@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

 

Denise Lischner

Tel: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: D.Lischner@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Katja Rentsch-Häcker

Tel: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: K.Rentsch@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Laura Schubert

Tel: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: L.Schubert@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Anke Kenzler

Tel: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: A.Kenzler@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Ulrike Kreutzfeldt

Tel: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: u.kreutzfeldt@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Robert Steinhagen

Tel: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: r.steinhagen@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Marcus Lüder

Tel: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: M.Lueder@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

 

Referendarinnen

 

 

 

Birte Kaschützke

Tel.: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: b.kaschuetzke@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Julia Kraft

Tel.: 0381 66673855

E-Mail: j.kraft@grundschule-bentwisch.de