Pädagog*innenteam

Schulleitung

 

 

 

Anke Schmidt

Schulleiterin

 

E-Mail: info@grundschule-bentwisch.de

Astrid Wendt

stellvertretende Schulleiterin

E-Mail: a.wendt@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

 

   

 

 

Lehrpersonal

 

 

 

Anne Feller

E-Mail: A.Feller@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Denise Lischner

E-Mail: D.Lischner@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Katja Rentsch-Häcker

E-Mail: K.Rentsch@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Julia Kraft

E-Mail: j.kraft@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Anke Kenzler

E-Mail: A.Kenzler@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Ulrike Kreutzfeldt

E-Mail: u.kreutzfeldt@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Robert Steinhagen

E-Mail: r.steinhagen@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Marcus Lüder

E-Mail: M.Lueder@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Birte Kaschützke

E-Mail: b.kaschuetzke@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Franziska Neun

E-Mail: f.neun@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

Referendarinnen

 

 

 

Helene Krüth

E-Mail: h.krueth@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Emma Sage

E-Mail: e.sage@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

Patricia Sens

E-Mail: p.sens@grundschule-bentwisch.de

 

 

unterstützende pädagogische Fachkraft (upF)

 

 

 

Katrin Sommer

E-Mail: k.sommer@grundschule-bentwisch.de